People

Philip Burford MCIAT

Director
philip@hookmason.co.uk
Specialises in:
Surveying and Residential work.

Chris Woodall MCIAT

Director
chris@hookmason.co.uk
Specialises in:
Community, Commercial, Residential  and Historic Building Projects.

Philip Belchere RIBA SCA AABC IHBC

Accredited Conservation Architect

Associate
philip.belchere@hookmason.co.uk
Specialises in:
Ecclesiastical, Community  and Historic Building Projects

David Baume BA Hons, Dip arch, RIBA, MRTPI

Architect and Planning Consultant 
baume@hookmason.co.uk
Specialises in:
Planning & Development Consultancy, Residential and Commercial Projects

Wayne Fisher MCIAT ACIOB

Associate / Senior Architectural Technologist 
wayne@hookmason.co.uk
Specialises in:
Commercial, Industrial, Leisure, Retail, Healthcare, Mixed use & Retail Implementation

Clive Emerson ACIAT

Associate
clive@hookmason.co.uk

James Crump BA(Hons), Dip Arch ARB

Architect
james.crump@hookmason.co.uk

Nick Jones

Architectural Assistant
nick@hookmason.co.uk

Giselle Middleton-Jones

Architectural Assistant
giselle@hookmason.co.uk

Kathryn Thomas

Practice Manager
kathryn@hookmason.co.uk